2012 4-Ball Winners: Bill Moore & Matt Jackson

Congratulations to Bill Moore and Matt Jackson, who birdied three of the final four holes to win the 47th Annual 4-Ball Invitational. 478564_309703982445612_693256967_o

It was the first win for them as a team, and the second for Moore, who won in 2008 with Gary Cona. Moore and Jackson held off defending champions Tim Keeney and Kenny Davis by two strokes.

For more on Moore and Jackson’s win, read The Ledger’s recap here.

You can also view complete results from the 2012 4-Ball here.